English
Journal of Qualitative Research in Education

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Ali Ersoy

Anadolu University, Turkey

alersoy@anadolu.edu.tr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Abbas Türnüklü

Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey

abbas.turnuklu@deu.edu.tr

Ahmet Saban

Konya Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey

asaban@konya.edu.tr

Angela K. Salmon

Florida International University, USA

salmona@fiu.edu

Binaya Subedi

The Ohio State University, USA

subedi.1@osu.edu

Corrine Glesne

The University of Vermont, USA

ceglesne@yahoo.com

Duygu Sönmez

Hacettepe University, Turkey

duygusonmez@gmail.com

Elvan Günel

Anadolu University, Turkey

elvang@anadolu.edu.tr

?lknur Kelçeo?lu

Indiana University & Purdue University, USA

ik3@iupui.edu

I??l Kabakç? Yurdakul

Anadolu University, Turkey

isilk@anadolu.edu.tr

Guido Verenose

University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy

guido.verenose@gmail.com

Kathy C. Trundle

The Ohio State University, USA

trundle.1@osu.edu

Misato Yamaguchi

Augusta State University, USA

myamaguc@gru.edu

Mustafa Çakır

Marmara University, Turkey

mustafacakir@marmara.edu.tr

Mustafa Yunus Eryaman

Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

yunuseryaman@gmail.com

Müge Artar

Ankara University, Turkey

artar@education.ankara.edu.tr

Nihat Gürel Kahveci

?stanbul University, Turkey

nkahveci@istanbul.edu.tr

Roberta Truax

Professor Emerita, University of Cincinnati, USA

truaxrr@yahoo.com

S. Asl? Özgün-Koca

Wayne State University, USA

aokoca@wayne.edu

Sedat Yüksel

Uluda? University, Turkey

sedaty@uludag.edu.tr

Süleyman Nihat ?ad

?nönü University, Turkey

nihat.sad@inonu.edu.tr

Y?ld?z Uzuner

Anadolu University, Turkey

yuzuner@anadolu.edu.tr

ADVISORY BOARD

Ahmet Naci Çoklar

Konya Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey

ahmetcoklar@hotmail.com

Arife Figen Ersoy

Anadolu University, Turkey

arifee@anadolu.edu.tr

Arzu Ar?kan

Anadolu University, Turkey

arzuarikan@anadolu.edu.tr

Burçin Türkcan

Anadolu University, Turkey

burcint@anadolu.edu.tr

Dilek Acer

Ankara University, Turkey

dacer@ankara.edu.tr

Dilek Tan??l?

Anadolu University, Turkey

dtanisli@anadolu.edu.tr

Dilruba Kürüm Yap?c?o?lu

Anadolu University, Turkey

dilrubak@anadolu.edu.tr

Esin Acar

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

esinacar@adu.edu.tr

Fatih Y?lmaz

Dicle University, Turkey

fatih.yilmaz@dicle.edu.tr

Gül?en Leblebicio?lu

Abant ?zzet Baysal University, Turkey

kilic_g@ibu.edu.tr

Hasan Ayd?n

Y?ld?z Technical University, Turkey

aydinh@yildiz.edu.tr

Hasan Gürgür

Anadolu University, Turkey

hasangurgur@anadolu.edu.tr

Hüseyin Bahad?r Yan?k

Anadolu University, Turkey

hbyanik@anadolu.edu.tr

Mehmet Üstüner

?nönü University, Turkey

mehmet.ustuner@inonu.edu.tr

Meltem Gönden

Sakarya University, Turkey

meltemg@sakarya.edu.tr

Muhammet Özden

Dumlup?nar University, Turkey

muhammetozden@gmail.com

Nil Duban

Afyon Kocatepe University, Turkey

nduban@gmail.com

Nilüfer Köse

Anadolu University, Turkey

navuzsoy@anadolu.edu.tr

Nilüfer ?. Özabac?

Eski?ehir Osmangazi University, Turkey

nozabac?@ogu.edu.tr

Sadegül Akbaba Altun

Ba?kent University, Turkey

akbabas@baskent.edu.tr

Sema Ünlüer

Anadolu University, Turkey

semaaktas@anadolu.edu.tr

?. Dilek Belet Boyac?

Anadolu University, Turkey

sdbelet@anadolu.edu.tr

?efik Ya?ar

Anadolu University, Turkey

syasar@anadolu.edu.tr

TECHNICAL STAFF

Bilal Öncül

Anadolu University, Türkiye

bilalo@anadolu.edu.tr

Ramazan Boztaş

An? Publishing, Turkey

aniyayincilik@aniyayincilik.com.tr

I??ner Sever

Anadolu University, Türkiye

i_sever@anadolu.edu.tr